Reactivation error

Frequently Asked Questions about the SmartPLS software. Please refer to this section first, if you have problems with the software.
Post Reply
Yangping Zhou
PLS Junior User
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 6:50 pm
Real name and title:

Reactivation error

Post by Yangping Zhou » Mon Nov 19, 2012 1:18 pm

Hallo,
my licence key is expired, so i tried to reactivate by copying the new key and pasting, but it pops up a window saying that `` an error occured during the activation process``. I don´t know why. Can somebody help?
Thanks a lot!![/img]

User avatar
Hengkov
PLS Super-Expert
Posts: 1618
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2011 10:13 am
Real name and title: Hengky Latan
Location: AMQ, Indonesia
Contact:

Post by Hengkov » Thu Nov 29, 2012 12:15 am

Hi,

Try again or Check connection internet.

Regards,
Hengky

eflina
PLS Junior User
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 6:40 pm
Real name and title: Debora E. Purba

Installing SmartPLS on MacOS

Post by eflina » Sun Jan 27, 2013 2:42 pm

Hi,

I had a difficulty installing SmartPLS on my MacBookAir. I knew that the software doesn't come with JRE. Was it the reason why it didn't work? Thanks!
Debby Purba
Institute of Psychology Erasmus University Rotterdam

User avatar
Hengkov
PLS Super-Expert
Posts: 1618
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2011 10:13 am
Real name and title: Hengky Latan
Location: AMQ, Indonesia
Contact:

Post by Hengkov » Tue Jan 29, 2013 6:24 am

Hi,

Check it viewtopic.php?t=1882&start=15

Regards,
Hengky

Post Reply